This section explains our policy regarding any personal information you might supply to us when you visit this site. Our goal is to protect your information on the Internet in the same way that we protect it in all the other ways we interact with you: in branches, at ATMs.
QSL's Internet Privacy Policy

You can visit QSL site and find out about our products and services, read available reports, or get a news update and other value-added services without giving us any personal information about.

If you do provide personal information, such as address, e-mail, telephone and fax numbers, as well as demographic and customer identification, we will not disclose (share, sell or divulge) it to third parties other than QSL’s stakeholders unless we have informed you, been authorized by you, or are required to do so by law. We will maintain this information, as well as your business activities and transactions, according to our usual strict security and confidentiality standards.

In order to provide better service or to address security hazards, we will occasionally use a "cookie". A cookie is a small piece of information which a Web site stores on your Web browser on your PC and can later retrieve. The cookie cannot be read by a Web site other than the one that set the cookie. We use cookies for a number of administrative purposes, for example, to store your preferences for certain kinds of information or to store a password so that you do not have to input it every time you visit our site. Most cookies last only through a single session, or visit. None will contain information that will enable anyone to contact you via telephone, e-mail, or "snail mail." You can set up your Web browser to inform you when cookies are set or to prevent cookies from being set.

By utilizing services and products available QSL web address www.qsl.com.qa you confirm your acceptance to the above terms and conditions.
 
 
TITLE SPONSOR
OFFICIAL SPONSORS
BUSINESS PARTNERS

يشرح هذا القسم سياستنا بخصوص أية معلومات شخصية قد تزودنا بها عند زيارتك لهذا الموقع. حيث يتمثل هدفنا منها بحماية معلوماتك على الإنترنت بنفس الطريقة التي نحميها بها بكافة الطرق الأخرى أثناء تعاملنا معك في الفروع وأجهزة الصراف الآلي.

سياسة خصوصية دوري نجوم قطر على الإنترنت
بإمكانك زيارة موقع دوري نجوم قطر واكتشاف المزيد حول منتجاتنا وخدماتنا، أو وقراءة تقاريرنا المتاحة، أو الحصول على تحديثات جديدة وخدمات قيمة مضافة أخرى دون تقديم أية معلومات شخصية لنا.
في حال تقديمك لمعلومات شخصية مثل عناوين بريد أو بريد إلكتروني أو أرقام هواتف أو فاكس بالإضافة إلى معلومات جغرافية وهويات عملاء، فإننا لن نقوم بالإفصاح عن (أو مشاركة أو بيع أو إفشاء) تلك المعلومات إلى أطراف أخرى غير مساهمي دوري نجوم قطر، ما لم نقم بإخطارك بذلك، أو يتم تخولينا بذلك من قبلك أو مطالبتنا للقيام بذلك بموجب القانون. وسوف نحافظ على تلك المعلومات بالإضافة لنشاطاتك وعملياتك التجارية وفقاً لمقاييس الأمن والسرية الدقيقة الخاصة بنا.

ولغرض تحسين خدماتنا التي نقدمها لك أو لمعالجة المخاطر الأمنية فإننا سنقوم من وقت لآخر باستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو ما يُعرف باسم كوكي «cookie». هذا النوع من الملفات عبارة عن بضع معلومات تخزنها شبكة الإنترنت على مستعرض الشبكة الخاص بك والموجود على حاسوبك ويمكن استرجاعها لاحقاً. ولا يمكن قراءة ملف «كوكي» بواسطة مواقع الإنترنت الأخرى غير الموقع الذي قام بضبطها. نستخدم هذا النوع من الملفات لعدد من الأغراض الإدارية، مثل تخزين تفضيلاتك حول بعض أنواع المعلومات أو تخزين كلمة المرور بحيث لا تضطر لإدراجها في كل مرة تزور موقعنا. يسري مفعول معظم ملفات «كوكي» لمرة دخول واحدة إلى الموقع. ولا يحتوي أي منها على معلومات تمكن أحداً من الاتصال بك عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو "البريد التقليدي". وبإمكانك ضبط مستعرض الإنترنت الخاص بك لإخطارك عن أوقات إعداد ملفات «كوكي» أو منع إعدادها.

وباستخدامك للخدمات والمنتجات المتاحة على عنوان الموقع الإلكتروني التالي: www.qsl.com.qa فإنك تؤكد على موافقتك على البنود والشروط الواردة أعلاه. 
الراعي الاستراتيجي
الراعي الرسمي
شريك العمل